The Fourth Wall: Original Soundtrack

>> Download the Soundtrack <<

Immediate download of 4-track album in MP3 320kbps. Features original music from Nitronic Rush, all fully remastered exclusively for this release.

NR_ost cover

Also listen on: Bandcamp | SoundCloud

Credits Released 16 March 2012 Written and recorded by Jordan Hemenway ("torcht") and Aleksander Hiebert ("Alek"). Final mastering and album organization by torcht.

Residue is a bonus track used in the Release Announcement Trailer. For more info, read the Release Notes.

Team Pig Trigger Logan Fieth, Corrine Snow, Amalachi Cushman, Jordan Hemenway, and Aleksander Hiebert
© 2012 DigiPen (USA) Corporation, All Rights Reserved.